Eclaire Fare

Enjoying Pop Culture, One Bite at a Time

My Favorite Current TV Shows May 24, 2007

Filed under: Television — Emily @ 6:24 pm
  1. Lost – Some say it has lost its magic, but I think it only gets better, and more captivating, with each episode.
  2. Battlestar Galactica – It’s like nothing else on tv.
  3. The Office – The most awkward show on tv
  4. 30 Rock – The second most awkward show on tv
  5. Friday Night Lights – Even though I don’t like football, I absolutely love this show. It’s the best family drama on tv.

What are your favorite TV shows?

 

3 Responses to “My Favorite Current TV Shows”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    I will agree with most of your list, mainly because I don’t watch all those shows. But my three faves are also Lost, BSG and The Office. So good. Too bad we won’t get to watch 2 of the 3 for another 8 or 9 months. So sad. Who knows is So You Think You Can Dance? will edge its way in. Just kidding.

  2. Brad Says:

    I totally agree with your picks for top shows. Oh wait, I watch them with you don’t I?

  3. Laura Says:

    What about Gilmore Girls? Oh, wait – the SERIES finale was last week, dangit! What will I look forward to on Tuesday nights? I can’t believe it’s off the air. We had a great seven years, though.


Leave a Reply

