Eclaire Fare

Enjoying Pop Culture, One Bite at a Time

Which Characters from Buffy and Angel Are You Most Like? June 18, 2007

Filed under: Buffy the Vampire Slayer,Television — Emily @ 2:38 pm

I realize that Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel are old news, but that doesn’t mean we can’t still have fun discovering trivial things like which of the characters we are most like. In the spirit of keeping these two great shows on our minds, here are two fun quizzes that determine which character from Buffy and Angel you are most like:

Click Here to Take the Four-Variable Buffy Personality Test

To give you an idea of what to expect, here are my results:

  • Who I am most like: Angel
  • My personality variables: 45% amorality, 45% passion, 81% spirituality, 36% selflessness
  • My Angel-like personality description: To shanshu in this test means to turn up guided by morals, calm and self-controlled, spiritually guided and powerfully moved by one’s own destiny. Kind of like I’d expect Angel to score, were he to take this test. You’re probably sort of heroic in your own life.

Click here to take the “Which Angel Character Are You?” quiz

To give you an idea about what to expect on this one, here are my results:

  • Which Angel Character Am I? – Fred (I’m assuming this is before she became Illyria. Last time I checked, I didn’t have bright blue skin, I don’t think I stare at people until they feel uncomfortable, and I don’t speak in a low, monotone voice about my glory days as an ancient ruler.)
  • Description: You’re Fred! The clever one of the group, people often turn to you for help. You’re stronger than most people would give you credit for.
  • Percentages of similarity to various Angel characters: Fred – 100%, Lorne – 75%, Angel – 75%, Doyle – 69%, Wesley – 50%, Cordelia – 38%, Gunn – 25%, Connor – 25%

If you take one or both quizzes, post your results here. It will be fun to see which characters are represented.

 

One Response to “Which Characters from Buffy and Angel Are You Most Like?”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    I’m Xander!

    “Xander. Loyal, brave, true and passionate. Perhaps the best friend a person could have, always willing to jump into the frey to help out his buddies.

    Also, one of the most popular characters in the Buffy universe.”

    I feel good about this since he is the heart & soul of the team šŸ™‚

    And:

    “You’re Fred! The clever one of the group, people often turn to you for help. You’re stronger than most people would give you credit for.”
    Fred 88%

    Doyle 75%

    Wesley 63%

    Lorne 56%

    Cordelia 50%

    Connor 50%

    Angel 44%

    Gunn 38%


Leave a Reply

